Early Childhood Staff

DeVore, Colleen

DeVore, Colleen

Early Childhood Program Coordinator
cmick@starfishnw.org

EDGAR, CHERI

EDGAR, CHERI

EC SECRETARY
cedgar@starfishnw.org

ONSTOTT, CAROL

ONSTOTT, CAROL

CHILD DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST
constott@starfishnw.org

D'Angelo, Jennifer

D'Angelo, Jennifer

SPEECH LANGUAGE PATHOLOGIST
jdangelo@starfishnw.org

JENSEN, BOBBIE

JENSEN, BOBBIE

SPEECH LANGUAGE PATHOLOGIST
bjensen@starfishnw.org

Lebeau, Matt

Lebeau, Matt

Speech Language Pathologist
ckious@starfishnw.org

GRAF, DARLENE

GRAF, DARLENE

CHILD DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST
dgraf@starfishnw.org

GAMBERT, DEE ANN

GAMBERT, DEE ANN

SPEECH LANUGAGE PATHOLOGIST
dgambert@starfishnw.org

Komarek, Cindy

Komarek, Cindy

CHILD DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST
ckomarek@starfishnw.org

BUSCH, JULIA

BUSCH, JULIA

CHILD DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST
jbusch@starfishnw.org

MINKLE, JULIE

MINKLE, JULIE

BEHAVIOR SPECIALIST
jminkle@starfishnw.org

Brown, KATELYN

Brown, KATELYN

SPEECH LANGUAGE PATHOLOGIST
ksimmons@starfishnw.org

ESTES, SHEM

ESTES, SHEM

CHILD DEVELOPMENT DIAGNOSTICIAN
sestes@starfishnw.org

FLORICK, WENDY

FLORICK, WENDY

SPEECH LANGUAGE PATHOLOGIST
wflorick@starfishnw.org

WHORTON, KATHY

WHORTON, KATHY

MEDICAID BILLING / SECRETARY
kwhorton@starfishnw.org

Johnson, Kara

Johnson, Kara

SPEECH LANGUAGE PATHOLOGIST
kjohnson@starfishnw.org

ALAGOOD, LEAH

ALAGOOD, LEAH

CHILD DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST
lalagood@starfishnw.org

MATTHEWS, MARLA

MATTHEWS, MARLA

CHILD DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST
mmatthews@starfishnw.org

RAMER, MICHAEL ANN

RAMER, MICHAEL ANN

SPEECH LANGUAGE PATHOLOGIST
mramer@starfishnw.org

Moery, Mary Catherine

Moery, Mary Catherine

SPEECH LANGUAGE PATHOLOGIST
mmoery@starfishnw.org

Gray, Stephanie

Gray, Stephanie

SPEECH LANGUAGE PATHOLOGIST
sdobbins@starfishnw.org

RIEGER, TINA

RIEGER, TINA

CHILD DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST
trieger@starfishnw.org

Yates, Mitzi

Yates, Mitzi

CHILD DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST
myates@starfishnw.org

Cornwell, Patti

Cornwell, Patti

CHILD DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST
pcornwell@starfishnw.org

Smith, Rebecca

Smith, Rebecca

SPEECH LANGUAGE PATHOLOGIST
rsmith@starfishnw.org

Coles, Kim

Coles, Kim

Para Professional

Brown, Ember

Brown, Ember

Harris, Cristina

Harris, Cristina

Nelson, Marlo

Nelson, Marlo

George, Lindsey

George, Lindsey