Staff

Stephanie Gutierrez

Math / Science / GT Secretary
479.267.7450
sgutierrez@starfishnw.org

Marsha Holder

ESVI Consultant
479.267.7450
mholder@starfishnw.org

Jakki Vanhook

Business Manager
479.267.7450
jvanhook@starfishnw.org

Penny Ezell

Literacy Specialist
479.267.7450
pezell@starfishnw.org

Mary Ann Mcintyre

Behavior Support Specialist
479.267.7450
mmcintyre@starfishnw.org

Donna Rush

Literacy Specialist
479.267.7450

Cheri Edgar

Early Childhood Secretary
479.267.7450
cedgar@starfishnw.org

Paul Johnston

Transition Consultant
479.267.7450
pjohnston@starfishnw.org

Deb Boerner

Reading Recovery Teacher Leader
479.267.7450
dboerner@starfishnw.org

Sheryl Hahn

Behavior Intervention Specialist
479.267.7450
shahn@starfishnw.org

Nancy Marsh

Community Health Nurse Specialist
479.267.7450
Nancy.Marsh@Arkansas.gov

Virginia Rhame

Science Specialist
479.267.7450
vrhame@starfishnw.org

Kelli Dougan

Math Specialist
479.267.7450
kdougan@starfishnw.org

Tina Storm

Literacy Specialist
479.267.7450
tstorm@starfishnw.org

Tom Blount

Literacy Specialist
479.267.7450
tblount@starfishnw.org

Colleen Devore

Early Childhood Coordinator
479-267-5960
cmick@starfishnw.org

Larry Driver

Gifted and Talented Specialist
479.267.7450
ldriver@starfishnw.org

Linda Jaslow

Elementary Math Specialist
479.267.7450
ljaslow@starfishnw.org

Lisa Chavis

Teacher Center Secretary
479.267.7450
lchavis@starfishnw.org

Kathy Whorton

Medicaid Billing Secretary
479.267.7450
Kwhorton@starfishnw.org

Marcia Sanders

Assistant Director / Teacher Center Coordinator
479.267.7450
msanders@starfishnw.org

Patti Wohlford

Business Assistant / Home School Coordinator
479.267.7450
pwohlford@starfishnw.org

Cheryl Pickering

Career and Technical Education Coordinator
479.267.7450
cpickering@starfishnw.org

Gordon Smith

Distance Learning Coordinator
479.267.7450
gsmith@starfishnw.org

Sam Karnatz

Technology Coordinator
479.267.7450
skarnatz@starfishnw.org