Staff

Dustin Seaton

GT Specialist
479.267.7450
dustin.seaton@starfishnw.org

Tresa Cotton

EL Administrative Assitant
479.267.7450
tresa.cotton@starfishnw.org

Jigish Patel

Computer Science Specialist
479.267.7450
jigish.patel@starfishnw.org

Cayce Neal

Science Specialist
479.267.7450
cayce.neal@starfishnw.org

Missy Hixson

Assistant Director/ Teacher Center Coordinator
479.267.7450
missy.hixson@starfishnw.org

Jenny Gammill

STEM Specialist
479.267.7450
jenny.gammill@starfishnw.org

Stephanie Gutierrez

Math / Science / GT Secretary
479.267.7450
sgutierrez@starfishnw.org

Marsha Holder

ESVI Consultant
479.267.7450
mholder@starfishnw.org

Jakki Vanhook

Business Manager
479.267.7450
jvanhook@starfishnw.org

Penny Ezell

Literacy Specialist
479.267.7450
pezell@starfishnw.org

Mary Ann Mcintyre

Behavior Support Specialist
479.267.7450
mmcintyre@starfishnw.org

Cheri Edgar

Early Childhood Secretary
479.267.7450
cedgar@starfishnw.org

Paul Johnston

Transition Specialist
479.267.7450
pjohnston@starfishnw.org

Sheryl Hahn

Behavior Intervention Specialist
479.267.7450
shahn@starfishnw.org

Tina Storm

Literacy Specialist
479.267.7450
tstorm@starfishnw.org

Colleen Devore

Early Childhood Coordinator
479-267-5960
cmick@starfishnw.org

Linda Jaslow

Elementary Math Specialist
479.267.7450
ljaslow@starfishnw.org

Lisa Chavis

Teacher Center Secretary
479.267.7450
lchavis@starfishnw.org

Kathy Whorton

Medicaid Billing Secretary
479.267.7450
Kwhorton@starfishnw.org

Marcia Sanders

TALENTS Coordinator
479.267.7450
msanders@starfishnw.org

Patti Wohlford

Business Assistant / Home School Coordinator
479.267.7450
pwohlford@starfishnw.org

Cheryl Pickering

Career and Technical Education Coordinator
479.267.7450
cpickering@starfishnw.org

Sam Karnatz

Technology Coordinator
479.267.7450
skarnatz@starfishnw.org